Cheltenham Gold Cup winner ruled out of Grand National

Inothewayurthinkin beat Galopin Des Champs at Cheltenham and was trying to become just the second horse to do the Gold Cup-Grand National double in the same year but has been withdrawn

Mar 18, 2025 - 17:03
 0
Cheltenham Gold Cup winner ruled out of Grand National

Inothewayurthinkin beat Galopin Des Champs at Cheltenham and was trying to become just the second horse to do the Gold Cup-Grand National double in the same year but has been withdrawn